Loading Events

Summertime Series: Outdoor Movies

Grab some popcorn and join us for another summer of outdoor movie screenings in the heart of Downtown Oakville, Towne Square!

Movies will begin at dusk (approx. 9 p.m.) 

See below for the full schedule: 

Thursday, June 13 – Film presented by OFFA – Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Thursday, June 20 –  Confessions of a Shopaholic

Thursday, June 27 – The Great Outdoors

Thursday, July 4 – Avengers

Thursday, July 11 -Dumbo

Thursday, July 18 -Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, July 25 – Incredibles 2

Thursday, August 1 – Wonder

Thursday, August 8 – Crazy Rich Asians

Thursday, August 15 – Paddington 2

Thursday, August 22 – Beaches

Thursday, August 29 – Mary Poppins Returns

 

Click here to view Saturday activities

Click here to view Sunday activities

*All inclement weather cancelations will be communicated to the public before 5 p.m. on the day of the event.

 

July 25 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Thursday, repeating until August 29, 2019

94 George Street
Oakville, Ontario Canada


  • Event Start Date: July 25 @ 8:30 pm
  • Event End Date: July 25 @ 11:00 pm
  • Featured Events

    Tue 23

    Summer Camps @ Lollipop Art Lounge

    July 8 - August 23
    Oakville On
    Canada
    Tue 23

    Wisdom Coaching @ Lollipop Art Lounge

    July 22 @ 10:00 am - August 23 @ 12:00 pm
    Oakville On
    Canada
    Thu 25

    Summertime Series: Outdoor Movies

    July 25 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Fri 26

    TD Songs of Summer Series – ColinResponse

    July 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Sat 27

    Summertime Series: Community Weekends

    July 27 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
  • P Parking