Loading Events

Summertime Series: Outdoor Movies

  • This event has passed.

Grab some popcorn and join us for another summer of outdoor movie screenings in the heart of Downtown Oakville, Towne Square!

Movies will begin at dusk (approx. 9 p.m.) 

See below for the full schedule: 

Thursday, June 13 – Film presented by OFFA – Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Thursday, June 20 –  Confessions of a Shopaholic

Thursday, June 27 – The Great Outdoors

Thursday, July 4 – Avengers

Thursday, July 11 -Dumbo

Thursday, July 18 -Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, July 25 – Incredibles 2

Thursday, August 1 – Wonder

Thursday, August 8 – Crazy Rich Asians

Thursday, August 15 – Paddington 2

Thursday, August 22 – Beaches

Thursday, August 29 – Mary Poppins Returns

 

Click here to view Saturday activities

Click here to view Sunday activities

*All inclement weather cancelations will be communicated to the public before 5 p.m. on the day of the event.

 

July 25 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Thursday, repeating until August 29, 2019

94 George Street
Oakville, Ontario Canada


  • Event Start Date: July 25 @ 8:30 pm
  • Event End Date: July 25 @ 11:00 pm
  • Featured Events

    Sat 21

    Made To Measure Event @ Burrows

    September 21 - September 28
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Sat 21

    Open House Saturdays @ Boutique Medical Aesthetics

    September 21 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Sat 21

    Open House @ Churchill Place Retirement Residence

    September 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Thu 26

    Sleep Workshop @ Saje Natural Wellness

    September 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Fri 27

    Corneliani Launch @ Burrows

    September 27 @ 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
  • P Parking