Loading Events

Summertime Series: Outdoor Movies

  • This event has passed.

Grab some popcorn and join us for another summer of outdoor movie screenings in the heart of Downtown Oakville, Towne Square!

Movies will begin at dusk (approx. 9 p.m.) 

See below for the full schedule: 

Thursday, June 13 – Film presented by OFFA – Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Thursday, June 20 –  Confessions of a Shopaholic

Thursday, June 27 – The Great Outdoors

Thursday, July 4 – Avengers

Thursday, July 11 -Dumbo

Thursday, July 18 -Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, July 25 – Incredibles 2

Thursday, August 1 – Wonder

Thursday, August 8 – Crazy Rich Asians

Thursday, August 15 – Paddington 2

Thursday, August 22 – Beaches

Thursday, August 29 – Mary Poppins Returns

 

Click here to view Saturday activities

Click here to view Sunday activities

*All inclement weather cancelations will be communicated to the public before 5 p.m. on the day of the event.

 

August 29 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 29, 2019

94 George Street
Oakville, Ontario Canada


  • Event Start Date: August 29 @ 8:30 pm
  • Event End Date: August 29 @ 11:00 pm
  • Featured Events

    Tue 22

    OktoberFeast @ 151 Social

    October 1 @ 5:00 pm - October 31 @ 11:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Tue 22

    Flavours of Fall | Downtown Oakville

    October 5 - October 31
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Tue 22

    Oakville Historical Society Ghost Walks

    October 21 @ 6:30 pm - October 26 @ 9:00 pm
    Oakville ON
    Canada
    Tue 22

    Max Weinberg’s Jukebox @ Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

    October 22 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
    Wed 23

    Taters Tots N’ Tunes @ Abaton Integrative Medicine

    October 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Oakville Ontario
    Canada
  • P Parking